Calendar & Term Dates

2016-2017

 

Term Dates- Printable copy – Amendments to term dates  2016-17

 


Spring Term

Thursday 5th January               –       Children return to School for the spring term

*Half-Term Break:   Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February             –        Inset Day (School closed)

Friday 31st March                      –        School closes for Easter Break


Summer Term

Tuesday 18th April               –        Children return to school for the summer termAmended – 3/17 

Friday 21st April                   –        Inset Day (School closed) – Amended – 3/17

Monday 1st May                          –        May Bank holiday (School closed)

*Half-Term Break:         Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Friday 23rd June                        –        Inset Day (School closed)

Friday 21st July                          –        School closes for Summer Break

* School is closed during these dates



Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September           –        Children return to school for the start of the new year

*Half-Term Break:  Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th – October 2017   

Friday 22nd December            –        School Closes for Christmas Break

INSET DAYS AWAITING UPDATE

* School is closed during these dates