Calendar & Term Dates

 

Term Dates & Inset Days 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December- Include 2 Inset days

*Children to start school on Wednesday 5th September*

Inset Days

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

Breaks
Half Term – Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Christmas Break – Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April – Includes 1 Inset day
Children return to school on Tuesday 8th January

Inset Day

Monday 7th January – School Closed

Breaks
Half Term – Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Easter Break – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

 Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July – Includes 2 Inset days

Inset Days

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July

Breaks
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Summer Break – Because of the 2 Inset day this break will start on Monday 22nd July

 

Term Dates & Inset Days 2019-2020

*THE DATES BELOW WILL CHANGE TO INCLUDE FIVE INSET DAYS*

Autumn Term 

Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December 2019

Breaks

Half Term – Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Breaks

Half  Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Break – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term

20th April to 21 July 2020

Breaks

Half  Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Break – Wednesday 22nd July 2020